Skip to main content

Office of Undergraduate Education

Abigail Panter
Senior Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education
panter@unc.edu

Viji Sathy
Director
Townsend Program for Education Research
viji_sathy@unc.edu

Karon Griffin
Executive Administrative Assistant
karon_griffin@unc.edu

James Thompson
Associate Dean
Office of Undergraduate Curricula
uthomp@email.unc.edu

Nick Siedentop
Director
Office of Undergraduate Curricula
nick_siedentop@unc.edu

Li-ling Hsiao
Associate Dean
Office of First Year Curricula
hsiaoll@email.unc.edu

Kelly Hogan
Associate Dean aof the Quality Enhancement Plan
Office of Instructional Innovation
kelly_hogan@unc.edu

Troy Blackburn
Associate Dean and Director
Office of Undergraduate Research
troyb@email.unc.edu

Cary Levine
Associate Dean
Triple-I Programclevine@unc.edu

William Goodell
Executive Director
UNC-Duke Robertson’s Scholars
goodell@robertsonscholars.org

James Leloudis
Associate Dean and Director
Honors Carolina
leloudis@unc.edu

Marcus Collins
Associate Dean and Director
Center for Student Success
collinsm@email.unc.edu

Chloe Russell
Associate Dean and Director
Academic Advising Program
cjrussel@email.unc.edu

support us

Please consider giving to the The Office of Undergraduate Education! Clicking on the button below will take you to our secure donation site. –Thank you!

contact us

The Office of Undergraduate Education
Campus Box 3504
Steele Building
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3504
919-843-7773
karon_griffin@unc.edu